WARNING: this is a test server for GW Libraries & Academic Innovation and is intended for internal use only. Content, functionality and design may not match the GW Libraries site (library.gwu.edu)

A division of Libraries and Academic Innovation

Gelman Hours for GWorld Holders
TODAY Wednesday Tomorrow Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday
24 hours 24 hours 24 hours 24 hours 24 hours 24 hours 24 hours
Visitor HoursComplete Hours InformationHolidays and Closures
GELMAN: 24 hours
background image of Gelman Library

Contacts

For technical questions or problems related to submitting your dissertation, please contact ProQuest: email etdsupport@proquest.com, phone: 1 (877) 408-5027 or you can contact the Gelman Library ETD Administrator at etds@gwu.edu for general information or schedule an appointment for more in depth assistance.

If you have questions about your graduate school’s particular requirements, please contact your program's Advanced Degree Coordinator or your School ETD Administrator:

Columbian College of Arts and Sciences

Dissertations

Nicole Davidson
Advanced Degree Program Coordinator

Ph. (202) 994-6958
nad1@gwu.edu

Master's Theses

Kepferle, Liz
Advanced Degree Program Coordinator

Ph. (202) 994-8568
kepferle@gwu.edu

Elliot School of International Affairs

Master's Theses

Wilson, Stacy
Assistant Director of Graduate Academic Advising and Student Services

Ph. (202) 994-3002
swilson914@gwu.edu

Graduate School of Education and Human Development

Dissertations & Theses

Rachel Dorfman-Tandlich
Director of Student Services

Ph. (202) 994-7809
dorftan@gwu.edu

Corcoran Theses

Robin Cleveland
Executive Director

Ph. (202) 994-8430
robinc@gwu.edu

Graduate School of Political Management

Master's Theses

Suzanne Farrand
Director of Student Services

Ph. (202) 994-9309
sfarrand@gwu.edu

School of Business

Dissertations

Huff, Elizabeth McAleer
University Executive Assistant,
SB Doctoral Program

Ph. (202) 994-3845
huff@gwu.edu

Milken Institute School of Public Health

Dissertations

Lyles-Shields, Jennifer
New Student Affairs Coordinator

Ph. (202) 994-8406
jenlylesl@gwu.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Dissertations and Theses

Shields, Marilyn
University Executive Associate

Ph. 202 994-8323
mshields@gwu.edu

 

Rumana Ruiffat
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Civil Engineering

Ph. (202) 994-8591

School of Law

Master's Theses

Karen Da Ponte Thornton
Associate Professor of Legal Writing

Ph. (202) 994-6277
kthornton@law.gwu.edu

Electronic Theses and Dissertations Administrator: Gelman Library.2130.H.Street.NW.Washington.DC.20052.etds@gwu.edu
Mobile | Desktop